Sexual healing and using sexual energy as a gateway to friendship and love. Thursday, July 17, 2014

Disclaimer: Sexual energy I’m referring to is the force that fuel my passion, the innate desire to take action. It does not discriminate, only my mind discriminate.

In an on going response from the Universe [Law of Attraction] to my intention of sexual healing, the Universe had provided me with two separate experiences, one with a guy, one with a girl, one yesterday and one today for me to observe, contrast and compare.

I met a beautiful young black guy yesterday at Bikram Yoga Sarasota. I noticed mutual physical admiration, and receiving the sexual energy he gave out was making me giggle and unable to stop smiling to myself for quite some time before class begin. After class, I saw an opportunity to get to know him so I strike up a conversation with him and I found out that he is from South Africa, he is a runner for Nike and Africa and is training here. He had gotten injured and decided to try bikram yoga for the first time yesterday, he feels that it would help him run better by giving him more flexibility. I told him it would also give him more core strength and endurance. I was fascinated with what he’s doing and would love to get to know him more, so I asked him if he wanted to trade phone number, may be I could show him around town. Now, I know I did something wrong at the time and was later reconfirmed today by the force.universe. I was turning my sexual energy toward sex, instead of using it for kinship love. For a moment, I had sex thoughts with him and I put that energy out, instead of putting out love and friendship.

So today, I texted him about an hour before Bikram Yoga class asking if he is still going to yoga, just to make a conversation. I never got a replied from him, so I asked him in the beginning of class if he got my txt. He told me he had just lost his phone today, and was telling me a short story about it. I made sure to move up all of my sexual energy toward my heart chakra this time while interacting with him.

With the turn of event with the cell phone, I was reminded once more by the Universe to continue with my celibacy, and to continue branching out in healing my sexual energy with the opposite sex. Then there she was, a pretty white girl who has just happened to do Bikram yoga again after three years. After having had a good experience with talking to a pretty girl on the plane this past Monday, I strike up a conversation with her. It was awesome. I talked to a pretty girl today.

©natt9450.com Nattawat Apibal [Nathaniel Artemis Shepherd][NattyICE][Natt9450]

1 thought on “Sexual healing and using sexual energy as a gateway to friendship and love. Thursday, July 17, 2014

  1. Pingback: [Book One] Reclaiming My Innocence: Love, Sexual Energy, Law of Attraction, and Liberation From the Human Body. | Nattawat Apibal's Open Journal Blog [Nathaniel Artemis Shepherd][NattyICE][Natt9450]

Leave a comment