Prayer, Power Word Magick, The Moon, and Dragon Familiar. Wednesday, March 25, 2015

#AG367:457:857:957
‪#‎Dragon‬ ‪#‎Moon‬ ‪#‎PowerWordMagick

This afternoon I experienced me calling upon The Moon and a familiar to come help me from entities inserting sexual thoughts in my head and from my own human deviant desires. The moon appeared then I saw a cloud being with large wings flying halfway around the moon. It feels like a dragon, it looks like a dragon.
Source: https://www.facebook.com/NattApibal/posts/10152824434563226

https://flic.kr/p/rvLB4Lhttps://flic.kr/p/qRxo44https://flic.kr/p/rNffGT

Today I went out to Arcadia, FL to help Justin’s dad with some work. While we were waiting I was suck into my personal struggle of time travel and where I am at in this human life. The struggle between still wanting to live my human life the way I want but yet I no longer have that option as I have a mission to do. I suppose my doubt lower my shield as well as I started to have mental obsession of getting high and sex. Without going into detail now about dimensional entities manipulating and inserting sexual thoughts in the need to take human sexual energy, basically I was under attack. Justin drove us to the park with a river, I decided to just sit in the car while Justin went out to to sit by the stream to read his book. I was doing my prayer to God to help remove the painful thoughts from me that would prevent me from accomplishing my mission, and also to help raise my energy shield, mental shield and psychic shield and to stop these entities from inserting thoughts into my head. Then I noticed The Moon right between the tree where I was sitting in the car. I felt a little better, then I decided to just closed my eyes. After may 5 to 10 minutes, at around 1:45pmedst a big gust of wind blew and slammed shut the bathroom door (in the picture) which caused me to opened my eyes. I then noticed a cloudlike being with wings flying downward around The Moon, with trail of cloudsmoke. At first I thought that’s interesting, then I decided to take a picture of it. Afterward, I felt an energy lift. I also felt some sort of energy shield surrounding my head. I was trying to figure out what it is, then to me it felt like a dragon, it does look like a dragon. Especially since dragon has been apart of my visions since January.

To me it felt like this is a Dragon coming to let me know it is my familiar. If this is true, then I believe I would be able to work with it more and even help it take more physical form.
Source: https://www.facebook.com/NattApibal/posts/10152824956193226

©IAMDIVINITI.com A Star.Child Diamond.Child Golden.Child Divine Paradigm Initiative.
©natt9450.com Nattawat Apibal’s Open Journal Blog [Nathaniel Artemis Shepherd][NattyICE][Natt9450]

Leave a comment