Daily Archives: October 29, 2013

Tuesday, October 29, 2013 – 656, 131, 466, 369, 673, 383, 144, 242, 233, 234, 252, 309, 311, 313, 316, 244, 603, 252, 422, 673, 434, 313, 359, 316, 777, 609, 322, 411, 603, 424, 511, 515, 522, 535, 555, 643, 656, 818, 828, 855, 944, 1055, 1221

Tuesday, October 29, 2013
656, 131, 466, 369, 673, 383, 144, 242, 233, 234, 252, 309, 311, 313, 316, 244, 603, 252, 422, 673, 434, 313, 359, 316, 777, 609, 322, 411, 603, 424, 511, 515, 522, 535, 555, 643, 656, 818, 828, 855, 944, 1055, 1221

So as I’m in a funk today again…found out I have to take a hiv test to be a monk in Thailand…and I’m worry about it….is God going to keep le safe if God had a plan for me? As I think about that it put me in another solemn mood….I think about how I’m living my life based on faith alone now. Life feels different than before….it makes me think about my experience of life beig already set and I just have to live through it. Just like what’s going on with me this year, I’m repeating 2013, it feels like I just did all this recently. If I were to put into words, it kinda feel like I die, may be in 2014, and got sent back to repeat 2013 all over again. May be I killed myself. May be I didn’t die and just now remembering my life path….may be my future and present mind are all meshed together in some weird way. The choice of being proactive and not repeating my past life mistakes….is it real and possible? It kinda feels like the movie Groundhog Day some time…meh

Natt: <sad face><feeling blasé><slapping hands on legs sitting in Mike’s car> Fine…let’s just go to Starbucks
Michael: <mocking Natt> Let’s just die in this pity party of death.
Natt: Ha…let’s just die.
Michael: Can we change our face.
Natt: <smirk>

Number 309 flashes largely on my phone after I typed this note:

Angel Number 309 is a message that the angels and Ascended Masters are aiding and assisting you with your life path and Divine purpose.  Ask for guidance from the angels and Ascended Masters whenever you feel you need it.  Know that you are shining your light brightly, illuminating the way for others as you live your life as a positive example to others.

The angels communicate with you through your thoughts and feelings, and help you with all aspects of your work, business, spiritually-based practice, career or profession.  Call upon the angels whenever you need help, guidance and encouragement and know that they are with you, always.  Trust your intuition and inner-wisdom and follow accordingly.  Your angels encourage you to get on with living your soul truths and Divine life purpose.  Trust your soul’s calling and get on with your ‘lightworking’ duties.

Angel Number 309 encourages you to continue to live your personal truths as a spiritual being, and remember that your thoughts create your experiences, so maintain a positive attitude and outlook.

Angel Number 309 is also a message from your angels for you to let go of any issues or situations that are no longer positively serving you in your life.  Have no fear of lack or loss as you can trust that ‘better’ is coming your way. Source: http://sacredscribesangelnumbers.blogspot.com/2011/08/angel-number-309.html

May be I did kill myself, may be that’s why I’m having this experience of repeating 2013, got sent back in time some how….why do I self sabotage…and doing it so well. May be that’s why I feel like giving up so much today…I wonder if I do kill myself, will I go to some form of a purgatory, or will I get send back to repeat 2013 all over again. And if I do get send back, will my celestial memory recall be better next time around. And do I really want to kill myself just to find out…

<setting up table studying area at Michael’s place>
Natt: OMG, this is actually making me feel happy. I’m perking up right now. <smile>
Michael: Ok, we are using A LOT of electricity right now.
Natt: LMAO

I was reading about aura and exercise to see aura and tried it out with Michael T. We could both feel it, there is definitely a big awakening happening to people in this generation. The aura….it must be the energy I’ve been seeing all these time. But I also see energy that is not permeating from people or trees, I still wonder what they are. It got us into a discussion, I know there are other entities out there, I could feel them. And I’m not the only one, it just makes more sense to me now how mediums are able to communicate with these beings….they live among us. Now I wonder, and I do instinctively feel, that I would be able to see more of these entities one day without any form of induction. It would become a part of my reality make up, just like how seeing energy is now a part of my reality make up, it would become normal to me. So I need to let go of my fear of the unkown and let it unfold, let it evolve and become a part of my changing reality paradigm. May be this ascension is facilitating all of this, it seems like the legends and mythical lore of the past are real…now that we are moving closer to the spiritual realm (or whatever it is called), we are starting to see them or experience them again. Well I mean more of us are…

Angel Number 1055 suggests that the timing is right for a new venture, project and/or direction.  Do not allow others to deter or hinder you in any way once you have made your final choice or decision.  Only you know your true heart’s desires and soul calling.  Listen to your own intuition and look to new directions and opportunities with an open mind and optimism.

Angel Number 1055 suggests that you deserve some positive changes to take place in your life.  Have the courage to be true to yourself and life your passions and purpose.

Angel Number 1055 is a message to take charge of your own life, do things your own way, and make positive changes to benefit yourself and those around you.  Although you may fear the unknown, your angels ask that you trust that these changes will be to your long-term benefit and advantage.  A happy outcome and result follows your positive expectations. Stay positive and optimistic about these impending changes, and you will find that all will go smoothly.
Source: http://sacredscribesangelnumbers.blogspot.com.au/2012/07/angel-number-1055.html